Signed book £7.99

Signed book + bookmark £8.50

Signed book + bookmark + Barnaby the bat £17.50

The first in the Toby Bean trilogy. A magical page-turner for 9+. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Nevermoor

 

"An exciting adventure full of mystery, wonderful witches and real heart." Louie Stowell, author of Otherland.

 

A sinister plot. A secret city in the sky. A boy with an impossible choice.

 

Twelve year old Toby has little time for friends or football since his mum fell ill. All he wants to do is stay at home and keep an eye on her.

 

But mysterious things are happening beyond his garden hedge. And who is the strange woman in his attic with her clumsy magic and bothersome bat?

 

Entangled in adventure, Toby must rescue an innocent young witch from a dangerous organisation which will stop at nothing to find out how magic works. Her life is at stake and time is running out.

TOBY AND THE SILVER BLOOD WITCHES is also available from AMAZON UK, AMAZON US, WATERSTONES ONLINE and WHSMITH ONLINE. Alternatively, you can order it from your local bookshop.